loader image

OUR TEAM

Contact a department

CEO, Senior and Management Team operations@hcpa.co.uk
Quality Assurance coursework@hcpa.co.uk
Education and Training coursebookings@hcpa.co.uk
Finance finance@hcpa.co.uk
Health and Social Care Integration integration@hcpa.co.uk
Impartial Assessor Service assessors@hcpa.co.uk
Mock Inspection Service mockinspections@hcpa.co.uk
Impartial Feedback Service ifs@hcpa.co.uk
Recruitment jobs@hcpa.co.uk
Marketing and Events events@hcpa.co.uk
Trusted and Partner Services services@hcpa.co.uk
Hertfordshire Care Awards thecareawards@hcpa.co.uk
Business Support and Reception contact@hcpa.co.uk
Member Services and Herts Care Partners enquiries@hcpa.co.uk
MyCareAcademy info@mycareacademy.ac.uk
IT Support and Herts Care Search support@hcpa.co.uk
Press enquiries press@hcpa.co.uk
- - -
Board board@hcpa.co.uk



Do you have the time and commitment to
join our provider advisory board?

No Current Vacancies

How to apply...

1. Make sure you are a full Member of HCPA.
(Note: Positions are not open to members who are also a training company or has association with one as this may cause a conflict of interest)

2. Read the commitments carefully and be sure that you feel you can meet these commitments

3. Fill in an application form and ensure you have this seconded by another Member

4. Attend the AGM that will be held at the Spring Members Network Meeting. At the AGM, we will circulate your application statement to an open vote. If there is only one application for the post this will automatically go to the applicant unless there is an issue raised by another member or by a member of the board.

Any vacancies will be advised here and applicants can apply prior to an HCPA AGM during the application period. Please note the HCPA AGM has been deferred in 2021 due to COVID-19 and will be in 2022.