loader image

Our Team
and Board

Contact a department

CEO, Senior and Management Team operations@hcpa.co.uk
Quality Assurance quality@hcpa.co.uk
Finance finance@hcpa.co.uk
Health and Social Care Integration integration@hcpa.co.uk
Impartial Assessor Service assessors@hcpa.co.uk
Mock Inspection Service mockinspections@hcpa.co.uk
Impartial Feedback Service ifs@hcpa.co.uk
Recruitment jobs@hcpa.co.uk
Marketing and Events events@hcpa.co.uk
Hertfordshire Care Awards thecareawards@hcpa.co.uk
Business Support and Reception contact@hcpa.co.uk
Member Services enquiries@hcpa.co.uk
My Care Academy info@mycareacademy.ac.uk
IT Support and Herts Care Search support@hcpa.co.uk
Press enquiries press@hcpa.co.uk
- - -
Board board@hcpa.co.uk



Do you have the time and commitment to

become a board member?

No Current Vacancies

How to apply to become a board member?

1. Make sure you are a full Member of HCPA.
(Note: Positions are not open to members who are also a training company or has association with one as this may cause a conflict of interest)

2. Read the commitments carefully and be sure that you feel you can meet these commitments

3. Fill in an application form and ensure you have this seconded by another Member

4. Attend the AGM that will be held at the Spring Members Network Meeting. At the AGM, we will circulate your application statement to an open vote. If there is only one application for the post this will automatically go to the applicant unless there is an issue raised by another member or by a member of the board.