Our Team
and Board

The HCPA Staff Team

None

Management Team

Sharon DaviesChief Executivesharondavies@hcpa.info
Wesley Strahan-HughesHead of Operationswesleystrahanhughes@hcpa.info
Jackie TaylorPrincipal Contracts Managerjackietaylor@hcpa.info
Elaine ReddyPrincipal QA Managerelainereddy@hcpa.info
Martin SladeManagement Accountantmartinslade@hcpa.info
Michelle AireyIntegration Programme Managermichelleairey@hcpa.info
Elena CătălinStrategic and HR Business Support Managerelenacatalin@hcpa.info
Nicola EamesMarketing and Events Managernicolaeames@hcpa.info
Nicole JohnsonRecruitment Team Managernicolejohnson@hcpa.info
Mira WestIQA Operational Managermirawest@hcpa.info
Ally SuchowierskaCare Practice Manager – Educationallysuchowierska@hcpa.info

Business Support

Elena CătălinStrategic and HR Business Support Managerelenacatalin@hcpa.info
Edit DenesReceptionist and Office Administratorcontact@hcpa.info
Jodie YoungMembers Services Co-ordinatorenquiries@hcpa.info
Ben SawyerTraining and Membership Marketing Co-ordinatorbensawyer@hcpa.info

Quality Assurance

Elaine ReddyPrincipal QA Managerelainereddy@hcpa.info
Leigh-Ann ReedQuality Lead for Practice Educationleighannreed@hcpa.info
Mira WestIQA Operational Managermirawest@hcpa.info

Finance

Wesley Strahan-HughesHead of Operationswesleystrahanhughes@hcpa.info
Martin SladeManagement Accountantmartinslade@hcpa.info
Natalie JewellSenior Finance Officerfinance@hcpa.info

Training

Elaine ReddyPrincipal QA Managerelainereddy@hcpa.info
Kelly TaylorPractice Educatorkellytaylor@hcpa.info
Ally SuchowierskaCare Practice Manager – Educationallysuchowierska@hcpa.info
Elena CătălinStrategic and HR Business Support Managerelenacatalin@hcpa.info
Jodie YoungCustomer Services Co-ordinatorenquiries@hcpa.info
Nicola HollandsCare Tutornicolahollands@hcpa.info
Ray RolfeCare Consultant/Mentorrayrolfe@hcpa.info
Kellie HopkinsPractice Educatorkelliehopkins@hcpa.info
Daisy IngreyCare Tutordaisyingrey@hcpa.info

Integration Team

Michelle AireyIntegration Programme Managermichelleairey@hcpa.info
Peter BullenIntegration Project Leadpeterbullen@hcpa.info
Daryl MeadowsIntegration Project Supportdarylmeadows@hcpa.info
Jenna RitsemaIntegration Marketing and Evaluation Coordinatorjennaritsema@hcpa.info
Sonia ShadCare Home Impartial Assessor Listerimpartialassessorlister@hcpa.info
Kelly MaloneCare Home Impartial Assessor PAHimpartialassessorpah@hcpa.info
Elaine CartwrightCare Home Choice Facilitatorelainecartwright@hcpa.info
Cathleen KirbyCare Home Impartial Assessor Listerimpartialassessorlister@hcpa.info
Daniel MarshProject Lead – Therapeutic Fitness Practicedanielmarsh@hcpa.info
Andrew LatimerFitness Tutorandrewlatimer@hcpa.info

Marketing & Events

Wesley Strahan-HughesHead of Operationswesleystrahanhughes@hcpa.info
Nicola EamesMarketing and Events Managernicolaeames@hcpa.info
Brett SayerMultimedia Specialistbrettsayer@hcpa.info

Recruitment Service

Wesley Strahan-HughesHead of Operationswesleystrahanhughes@hcpa.info
Nicole JohnsonRecruitment Team Managernicolejohnson@hcpa.info
Mica MoorbyRecruitment Resourcermicamoorby@hcpa.info
Margaret SmithRecruitment Consultantmargaretsmith@hcpa.info

Impartial Feedback Service

Jackie TaylorContracts Managerjackietaylor@hcpa.info
Laurie SontagIFS Project Leadlauriesontag@hcpa.info

IT Support

Wesley Strahan-HughesHead of Operationswesleystrahanhughes@hcpa.info
Joe HaynesIT Support Officersupport@hcpa.info


The HCPA Board

Portfolio AreaCurrent Post Holders
2x Residential Care RepsSteve McQuinn
Mihir Shah
1x Nursing Care RepDavid Ashworth (Chair)
2x Home Care RepsPeter Neighbour
Camille Leavold
1x Dementia Care RepRavi Gidar (Vice Chair)
1x Learning Disabilities RepJane Pattinson
1x Specialist Service RepPenelope McClosky
1x Flexicare RepAlison Horne
2x Business RepsSharon Davies (CEO)
Wesley Strahan-Hughes (Head of Operations)
All of the above members can be reached at contact@hcpa.info 


Do you have the time and commitment to

become a board member?

 We have some positions currently vacant for:

– Charities (providing care services to adults)

– Elderly Residential Care Provider (Board applications open February – March 2018)

How to apply to become a board member?

1. Make sure you are a full Member of HCPA.
(Note: Positions are not open to members who are also a training company or has association with one as this may cause a conflict of interest)

2. Read the commitments carefully and be sure that you feel you can meet these commitments

3. Fill in an application form and ensure you have this seconded by another Member

4. Attend the AGM that will be held at the Spring Members Network Meeting. At the AGM, we will circulate your application statement to an open vote. If there is only one application for the post this will automatically go to the applicant unless there is an issue raised by another member or by a member of the board.