Our Team
and Board

Contact a department

CEO, Senior and Management Team operations@hcpa.info
Quality Assurance quality@hcpa.info
Finance finance@hcpa.info
Health and Social Care Integration integration@hcpa.info
Impartial Assessor Service assessors@hcpa.info
Mock Inspection Service mockinspections@hcpa.info
Impartial Feedback Service ifs@hcpa.info
Recruitment jobs@hcpa.info
Marketing and Events events@hcpa.info
Hertfordshire Care Awards thecareawards@hcpa.info
Business Support and Reception contact@hcpa.info
Member Services enquiries@hcpa.info
IT Support and Herts Care Search support@hcpa.info
Press enquiries press@hcpa.info
- - -
Board board@hcpa.info


Do you have the time and commitment to

become a board member?

 We have some positions currently vacant for:

– Charities (providing care services to adults)

– Elderly Residential Care Provider (Board applications open February – March 2018)

How to apply to become a board member?

1. Make sure you are a full Member of HCPA.
(Note: Positions are not open to members who are also a training company or has association with one as this may cause a conflict of interest)

2. Read the commitments carefully and be sure that you feel you can meet these commitments

3. Fill in an application form and ensure you have this seconded by another Member

4. Attend the AGM that will be held at the Spring Members Network Meeting. At the AGM, we will circulate your application statement to an open vote. If there is only one application for the post this will automatically go to the applicant unless there is an issue raised by another member or by a member of the board.